AUDIT COMMITTEE

(Remotely via Teams)

Members Present: 23 December 2020

Chairperson: Councillor J.D.Morgan

Councillors: S.E.Freeguard, J.Miller, R.W.Wood,

O.S.Davies, A.N.Woolcock, H.C.Clarke,

S.Renkes and R.Mizen

Officers In Attendance:

C.Griffiths, K.Jones and S.Curran

Voting Lay Member: J.Jenkins

1. <u>APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND VICE CHAIR OF THE</u> COMMITTEE FOR THE CIVIC YEAR 2020-2021

RESOLVED: that, for the remainder of the Civic Year 2020/21,

Councillors. J.D.Morgan and L.M.Purcell be appointed Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

respectively

CHAIRPERSON